-A A A+

Academic Calendar

title-arrow

FPM Academic calendar 2018-19

First Year

Registration & Orientation

First Term Classes Begin

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

First Term EndsSaturday, September 15, 2018 (12 weeks)

Second Term Registration

Second Term Classes Begin

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Second Term EndsSaturday, December 22, 2018 (13 weeks)

Third Term Registration

Third Term Classes Begin

Monday, December 31, 2018

Thursday, January 1, 2019

Third Term EndsSaturday, March 23, 2019 (12 weeks)
VacationSunday, September 16, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018 (8 days)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 to Sunday, December 30, 2018 (8 days)


Second Year
Registration & OrientationMonday, June 4, 2018
Fourth Term Classes BeginTuesday, June 5, 2018

Fourth Term Ends

Fifth Term Registration

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (12 weeks)

Monday, September 3, 2018

Fifth Term Classes BeginTuesday, September 4, 2018

Fift hTerm Ends

Sixth Term Registration

Saturday, December 1, 2018 (13 weeks)

Monday, December 10, 2018

Sixth Term Classes Begin

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sixth Term EndsSaturday, March 2, 2019 (12 weeks)
Vacation Sunday, August 26, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 (8 days)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018 (8 days)