-A A A+

Academic Calendar

title-arrow

FPM Academic Calendar 2019-20

First Year
Registration & Orientation Friday, June 28, 2019
First Term Classes Begin Monday, July 1, 2019
First Term Ends Saturday, September 21, 2019 (13 weeks)
Second Term Registration Monday, September 30, 2019
Second Term Classes Begin Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Second Term Ends Saturday, December 28, 2019 (13weeks)
Third Term Registration Monday, January 6, 2020
Third Term Classes Begin Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Third Term Ends Saturday, March 28, 2020 (12 weeks)
Term Break Sunday, September 22, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8 days
Sunday, December 29, 2019 to Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 8 days
 
Second Year
Registration & Orientation Monday, June 3, 2019
Fourth Term Classes BeginTuesday, June 4, 2019
Fourth Term Ends Saturday, August 31, 2019  (12 weeks)
Fifth Term RegistrationMonday, September 9, 2019       
Fifth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Fifth Term Ends Saturday, December 7, 2019  (13 weeks)
Sixth Term Registration Monday, December 16, 2019
Sixth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sixth Term Ends Saturday, March 14, 2020  (13 weeks)
Term Break Sunday, September 1, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (8 days)
Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 (8 days)