-A A A+

Ongoing Academic Calendar

title-arrow

Ongoing Academic Calendar

First Year
Registration & Orientation Friday, June 26, 2020
First Term Classes Begin Monday, June 29, 2020
First Term Ends Saturday, September 19, 2020 (13 Weeks)
Second Term Registration Monday, September 28, 2020
Second Term Classes Begin Monday, September 28, 2020
Second Term Ends Saturday, December 26, 2020 (13 Weeks)
Third Term Registration Monday, January 04, 2021
Third Term Classes Begin Monday, January 04, 2021
Third Term Ends Saturday, March 27, 2021 (12 Weeks)
Term Break Sunday, September 20, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8 days
Sunday, December 27, 2020 to Sunday, January 03, 2021 - 8 days
 
Second Year
Registration & Orientation Monday, July 20, 2020
Fourth Term Classes BeginMonday, July 20, 2020
Fourth Term Ends Saturday, October 10, 2020  (12 weeks)
Fifth Term RegistrationMonday, October 19, 2020       
Fifth Term Classes Begin Monday, October 19, 2020
Fifth Term Ends Saturday, January 16, 2021  (13 weeks)
Sixth Term Registration Monday, January 25, 2021
Sixth Term Classes Begin Monday, January 25, 2021
Sixth Term Ends Saturday, April 24, 2021  (13 weeks)
Term Break Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020 (8 days)
Sunday, January 17, 2021 to Sunday, January 24, 2021 (8 days)