-A A A+

Ongoing Academic Calendar

title-arrow

Ongoing Academic Calendar

First Year
Registration & Orientation Friday, June 26, 2020
First Term Classes Begin Monday, June 29, 2020
First Term Ends Saturday, September 19, 2020 (13 Weeks)
Second Term Registration Monday, September 28, 2020
Second Term Classes Begin Monday, September 28, 2020
Second Term Ends Saturday, December 26, 2020 (13 Weeks)
Third Term Registration Monday, January 04, 2021
Third Term Classes Begin Monday, January 04, 2021
Third Term Ends Saturday, March 27, 2021 (12 Weeks)
Term Break Sunday, September 20, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8 days
Sunday, December 27, 2020 to Sunday, January 03, 2021 - 8 days
 
Second Year
Registration & Orientation Monday, June 3, 2019
Fourth Term Classes BeginTuesday, June 4, 2019
Fourth Term Ends Saturday, August 31, 2019  (12 weeks)
Fifth Term RegistrationMonday, September 9, 2019       
Fifth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Fifth Term Ends Saturday, December 7, 2019  (13 weeks)
Sixth Term Registration Monday, December 16, 2019
Sixth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sixth Term Ends Saturday, March 14, 2020  (13 weeks)
Term Break Sunday, September 1, 2019 to Sunday,September 8, 2019 (8 days)
Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 (8 days)