









List of Academic Positions and Committees

List of Academic Positions and Committees					
Dean and Faculty Members on Board	Area Coordinators				
Rezina Sultana – Dean	Economics - Tushar Agrawal				
Prakash Satyavageeswaran– Faculty BoG Member	Finance & Accounting - Shobhit Aggarwal				
Rajesh Nanarpuzha – Faculty BoG Member	Marketing –Prakash Satyavageeswaran				
	OB & HRM - Vijayta Doshi				
	OM/QM/IS - Debanjan Mitra				
Program Committee – 2Yrs MBA	R&D Committee				
Amish Dugar	Ashish Galande- Chairperson				
Rajesh Nanarpuzha	Samarpan Nawn				
Sandhya Bhatia- Chairperson	Dhirendra Mani Shukla				
Shaleen Gopal	Anirban Adhikary				
Uday Bhaskar - Administrative Officer (Program)	Arvind Sharma – R&D In-charge				
Program Committee – 1Yr MBA	Administration				
N Viswanathan	Amish Dugar				
Rajesh Aggarwal	N Viswanathan				
Prakash Satyavageeswaran	Chief of Administration				
Uday Bhaskar - Administrative Officer (Program)	Shanu Lodha- Administrative Officer				
	Uday Bhaskar - Administrative Officer (Program)				
PhD Committee	KIC (Knowledge Infrastructure Committee)				
Avijit Raychaudhuri	Prateek Sharma				
Prakash Satyavageeswaran	Ranojoy Basu				
Ranojoy Basu	Satyam Mukherjee				
Uday Bhaskar - Administrative Officer (Program)	Ujjwal Das				
	Arvind Sharma – Librarian				
IRB (Institutional Review Board)	Gender Sensitivity Committee				
Dina Banerjee (Chairperson)	Suma Damodaran – (Faculty Member) Presiding Officer				
Kunal Kamal Kumar	Rajeshwari Narendran – External Member				
Saurabh Gupta	N Viswanathan – Faculty Member				
Tushar Agarwal	Vedha Ponnappan – Faculty Member				
MS Sriram – External Member	Kavita Chotrani – Non-Teaching Member				
Ronak Shah – External Member	Rudreshwaraiah H M – (Non-Teaching) Member				
	Secretary				
	Rajvi Arun Doshi – Student Member				
	Amrendra Jha – Student Member				
	Nomination under process – Student Member.				
	·				











IIM Udaipur Building Committee

SI.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Nirmal Jain	Building Committee Chairman, BoG Member
2	Mr. Pradeep Bhargava	External Expert
3	Prof. Kavas Kapadia	External Expert
4	Mr. Sanjaya Singhal	External Expert
5	Prof. Janat Shah	Director
6	Prof. Rajesh Nanarpuzha	Faculty, BoG Member
7	Mr. Sivakumar Mathada	COA, Member Secretary

IIM Udaipur Audit Committee

SI.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Satyanarayan Dangayach	Audit Committee Chairman, BoG Member	
2	Ms. Gita Nayyar	Member, BoG	
3	Mr. Dhimant Mehta	External Expert	
4	Prof. Prakash Satyavageeswaran	Faculty, BoG Member	
5	Prof. Janat Shah	Director	
6	Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal	Finance & Accounts Officer, Member	
		Secretary	











LIST OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS – IIM UDAIPUR

<u>S.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of the Member	Designation/Company or Dept belongs to)	Appointment Date	Tenure upto
1.	Shri Pankaj Patel (Chairman)	Chairman & MD, Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd,	27 November 2018	26 November 2022
2.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Sinha	Joint Secretary (Higher Education) Ministry of HRD, New Delhi	Ex-Officio Member (13 November 2018)	
3.	Shri Vikas Bhale	Divisional Commissioner, Udaipur (Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur)	Ex-Officio Member (2 July 2019)	
4.	Shri Nirmal Jain	Chairman of the Board & Founder, IIFL Holding Ltd	19 December 2018	18 December 2022
5.	Shri D Shivakumar	Group Executive President, Aditya Birla Group	20 December 2018	19 December 2022
6.	Ms Mythily Ramesh	Co-Founder and CEO, Next Wealth Entrepreneurs Pvt Ltd	27 December 2018	26 December 2022
7.	Shri Harsha Bhogle	Sports Professional/ TV Commentator	31 December 2018	30 December 2022
8.	Shri Satyanarayan Dangayach	Former MD of Sintex Industries Ltd	5 February 2019	4 February 2023
9.	Ms Gita Nayyar	Senior Advisor with Venture Capital Fund/ Independent Director with Tata group company	15 March 2019	15 March 2023
10.	Ms Vidya Shah	CEO of EdelGive Foundation	15 March 2019	15 March 2023
11.	Shri Pranay Chulet	Founder & CEO, Quikr	15 March 2019	15 March 2023
12.	Shri Suresh Ramavath	Entrepreneur in Retail, Telecom and IT services/ Educationalist	15 March 2019	15 March 2023
13.	Prof Prakash Satyavageeswaran	Faculty IIM Udaipur	26 February 2021	25 February 2023
14.	Prof Rajesh Nanarpuzha	Faculty IIM Udaipur	26 February 2021	25 February 2023
15.	Prof Janat Shah	Director IIM Udaipur	Ex-Officio Member (13 November 2018)	