	List of D	epartment Chairperson/Heads/In (	Charge
S.no.	Department	Name	Designation
1	Executive Education	Prof. N Viswanathan	Chair - Executive Education
		Mr. Baskaran Nagappan	Head- Executive Education
2	RnD Chair	Prof. Aashish Galande	Chair - RnD Committee
3	Centre for Healthcare	Prof. Prakash Satyavageeswaran Prof. Vedha Ponnappan	Co-Chair- Centre for Health Care
4	JM Financial Centre	Prof. Bhavya Singhvi	Head - JM Financial centre for Financial research
_		Prof. Tanvi Gupta	Co-Chair Consumer Culture Lab
6	Centre for Consumer Culture Lab	Prof. Rajesh Nanarpuzha	Co-Chair Consumer Culture Lab
		Prof. Debanjan Mitra	Chair - Program Committee -Two Year MBA
	Programs Office	Prof. Rajesh Agrawal	Chair - Program Committee - 1 Year MBA
		Prof. Tushar Agarwal	Chair - EMBA
		Mr. Maredla Uday Bhaskar	Senior Administrative Officer
7	PhD	Prof. Tanvi Gupta	Chair -PhD Committee
		Ms. Shanu Lodha	Senior Administrative Officer
8	Admission Office	Mr. Anand Gupta	Head-Admissions
9	Library	Dr. Arvind Sharma	Head- Library
		Mr. Souvik Roy	Head- Placement & Corporate Realtions
10	Career Development & Placement Office (CDPO)	Ms. Payal Pitliya	Head- Learning & Development
11	Branding & Communication	Mr. Manmohan Singh Rathore	Associate Manager- Mareting & Communications.
12	Alumni Relations	Ms. Ruchi Galande	Associate Manager- Alumni Relations
13	Center for teaching and learning	Mr. Richa Jain	Head -Center for teaching and learning
14	Development & Sustainability Initiatives	Ms. Archana Chandrikadevi	Head Development and Sustainability Initiatives
15	ERP Services	Ms. Kalyani Sriramiah	Head- ERP Services
16	Finance & Accounts	Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal	Senior Finance & Accounts Officer
17	Centre for Supply Chain Management	Mr. R Chandrasekhar	In charge- Centre for Supply Chain Management
18	Centre for Digital Enterprise	Mr. Y Shekar	In Charge - Centre for Digital Enterprise
19	General Administration	Mr. Sivakumar Mathada	Chief of Administration
	a). HR /Legal/RTI	Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali	Assistant Administrative Officer
	b). Information Technology	Mr. Shyam Murari	Assistant Administrative Officer
	c). Estate/Store & Purchase	Mr. Ritesh Raj	Associate Manager- Estate
	d). Student Affairs	Mr. Yashwardhan Singh Ranawat	Assistant Manager -Student Affairs
	e).Archives, Creche, Gym, Club House	Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat	Assistant Administrative Officer
	f). Project	Mr. Panna Lal Sharma	Engineer In Charge
	g).Security, Housekeeping, Food & Beverages	Mr. Manoj Saini	Senior Executive
	h).Bookings & Transport	Mr. Sajjan Singh Rathore	Associate