## LIST OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS – IIM UDAIPUR

<u>S.</u> No.	Name of the Member	Designation/Company or Dept belongs to)	Appointment Date	Tenure upto
1.	Shri Pankaj Patel (Chairman)	Chairman & MD, Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd,	27 November 2022	26 November 2026
2.	Shri Purnendu Kishore Banerjee	Joint Secretary (Higher Education) Ministry of Education, New Delhi	Ex-Officio Member (17 September 2021)	
3.	Ms. Pragya Kewalramani	Divisional Commissioner, Udaipur (Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur)	Ex-Officio Member (1 September 2024)	
4.	Shri Nirmal Jain	Chairman of the Board & Founder, IIFL Holding Ltd	19 December 2022	18 December 2026
5.	Shri D Shivakumar	Group Executive President, Aditya Birla Group	20 December 2022	19 December 2026
6.	Ms Mythily Ramesh	Co-Founder and CEO, Next Wealth Entrepreneurs Pvt Ltd	27 December 2022	26 December 2026
7.	Shri Harsha Bhogle	Sports Professional/ TV Commentator	31 December 2022	30 December 2026
8.	Shri Rahul Dsouza	Vice President, Goldman Sachs, Bengaluru, Karnataka	5 February 2023	4 February 2027
9.	Ms Gita Nayyar	Senior Advisor with Venture Capital Fund/ Independent Director with Tata group company	15 March 2023	14 March 2027
10.	Ms Vidya Shah	CEO of EdelGive Foundation	15 March 2023	14 March 2027
11.	Shri Pranay Chulet	Founder & CEO, Quikr	15 March 2023	14 March 2027
12.	Shri Suresh Ramavath	Entrepreneur in Retail, Telecom, and IT services/ Educationalist	15 March 2023	14 March 2027
13.	Prof Anirban Adhikary	Faculty IIM Udaipur	26 February 2025	25 February 2027
14.	Prof Ankur Kapoor	Faculty IIM Udaipur	26 February 2025	25 February 2027
15.	Prof Ashok Banerjee	Director IIM Udaipur	Ex-Officio Member (01 August 2022)	