LIST OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS - IIM UDAIPUR

<u>S.</u> <u>No</u>	Name of the Member	Designation/Company or Dept belongs to)	D.O.B	Appointment Date	Tenure upto
1.	Shri Pankaj Patel (Chairman)	Chairman & MD, Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd,	16 March 1953	27 November 2022	26 November 2026
2.	Shri Purnendu Kishore Banerjee	Joint Secretary (Higher Education) Ministry of Education, New Delhi		Ex-Officio Member (17 September 2021)	
3.	Shri Rajendra Bhatt	Divisional Commissioner, Udaipur (Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur)		Ex-Officio Member (March 2021)	
4.	Shri Nirmal Jain	Chairman of the Board & Founder, IIFL Holding Ltd	11 December 1966	19 December 2018	18 December 2026
5.	Shri D Shivakumar	Group Executive President, Aditya Birla Group	22 September 1959	20 December 2018	19 December 2026
6.	Ms Mythily Ramesh	Co-Founder and CEO, Next Wealth Entrepreneurs Pvt Ltd	16 March 1965	27 December 2018	26 December 2026
7.	Shri Harsha Bhogle	Sports Professional/ TV Commentator	19 July 1961	31 December 2018	30 December 2026
8.	Shri Rahul Dsouza	Vice President, Goldman Sachs, Bengaluru, Karnataka	27 August 1988	5 February 2023	4 February 2027
9.	Ms Gita Nayyar	Senior Advisor with Venture Capital Fund/ Independent Director with Tata group company	11 October 1963	15 March 2019	14 March 2027
10.	Ms Vidya Shah	CEO of EdelGive Foundation	18 June 1966	15 March 2019	14 March 2027
11.	Shri Pranay Chulet	Founder & CEO, Quikr	19 March 1973	15 March 2019	14 March 2027
12.	Shri Suresh Ramavath	Entrepreneur in Retail, Telecom, and IT services/ Educationalist	06 December 1983	15 March 2019	14 March 2027
13.	Prof N Viswanathan	Faculty IIM Udaipur	07 May 1971	26 February 2023	25 February 2025
14.	Prof Ashish Galande	Faculty IIM Udaipur	12 July 1980	26 February 2023	25 February 2025
15.	Prof Ashok Banerjee	Director IIM Udaipur	23 July 1965	Ex-Officio Member (01 August 2022)	