List of Department Chairperson/Heads/In Charge			
S.no.	Department	Name	Designation
1	Executive Education	Prof. Shobhit Aggarwal	Chair - Executive Education
		Mr. Baskaran Nagappan	Head- Executive Education
2	RnD Chair	Prof. Ranojoy Basu	Chair - RnD Committee
3	Centre for Healthcare	Prof. Prakash Satyavageeswaran Prof. Vedha Ponnappan	Co-Chair- Centre for Health Care
4	JM Financial Centre	Prof. Bhavya Singhvi	Head - JM Financial centre for Financial research
5	Centre for Development Policy and Manangement	Prof. Saurabh Gupta	Co-Head - Centre for Development Policy and Manangement
6	Behavioral Lab	Prof. Amogh Kumbargeri	Coordinator - Behavioral Lab
7	Centre for Consumer Culture	Prof. Ankur Kapoor	Co-Chair Consumer Culture Lab
	Lab	Prof. Rajesh Nanarpuzha	Co-Chair Consumer Culture Lab
8	Programs Office	Prof. Ujjwal Das	Chair - Program Committee -Two Year MBA
		Prof. Rajesh Agrawal	Chair - Program Committee - 1 Year MBA
		Prof. Amish Dugar	Chair - EMBA
		Mr. Maredla Uday Bhaskar	Senior Administrative Officer
9	PhD	Prof. Probal Mojumder	Chair -PhD Committee
		Ms. Shanu Lodha	Senior Administrative Officer
10	Admission Office	Mr. Anand Gupta	Head-Admissions
11	Library	Dr. Arvind Sharma	Head- Library
12	Career Development & Placement Office (CDPO)	Mr. Souvik Roy	Head- Placement & Corporate Realtions
		Ms. Payal Pitliya	Head- Learning & Development
13	Branding & Communication	Mr. Manmohan Singh Rathore	Manager- Marketing & Communications.
14	Alumni Relations	Ms. Ruchi Galande	Associate Manager- Alumni Relations
15	Center for teaching and learning	Mr. Richa Jain	Head -Center for teaching and learning
16	ERP Services	Ms. Kalyani Sriramiah	Head- ERP Services
17	Finance & Accounts	Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal	Senior Finance & Accounts Officer
18	Centre for Supply Chain Management	Mr. R Chandrasekhar	In charge- Centre for Supply Chain Management
19	Centre for Digital Enterprise	Mr. Y Shekar	In Charge - Centre for Digital Enterprise
20	General Administration	Mr. Sivakumar Mathada	Chief of Administration
	(a) Security, Institutional events, Archive, Store and Purchase, Reception, Booking & Local Transport	Mr. Samir Kumar Sinha	Administrative Officer
	(b) HR /Legal/RTI	Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali	Assistant Administrative Officer
	(c) Information Technology	Mr. Shyam Murari	Assistant Administrative Officer
	(d) CDMO	Mr. Ritesh Raj	Associate Manager- Estate
	(e) Student Affairs, FnB and Housekeeping	Mr. Yashwardhan Singh Ranawat	Assistant Manager -Student Affairs
	(f) Creche, Gym, Club House	Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat	Assistant Administrative Officer