-A A A+

Contact Us

title-arrow

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India

Admission Inquiries

For queries related to admissions:

Students' Education Verification

Programs Office

Please contact the relevant program:
Mr. M. Uday Bhaskar

Administrative Officer – Programs
uday.bhaskar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477166

Mr. T. M. Shrinath

Office Assistant
shrinath@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477208

Mr. Manoj Saini

Office Assistant
manoj.saini@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477106

Feedback Form

Thank you.
Mr. Sachin Sharma

Office Assistant
sachin.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477106

Placement Office

Director's Secretariat

Library

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Librarian
arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477139

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Library & Information Assistant
abhishek.gupta@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477119

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal

Finance & Accounts Officer
finance.officer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477163

Administration

Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

Chief of Administration
sivakumar.mathada@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477107

Ms. Shanu Lodha

Administrative Officer
shanu.lodha@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477161

Mr. Mangala Ram Bairwa

Office/Personal Assistant
mangalaram.bairwa@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477334

Mr. Shyam Murari

Office/Personal Assistant
shyam.murari@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Pawan Gujar

Personal Assistant
pawan.gujar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Office Assistant
pramod.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat

Personal Assistant
gajender.ranawat@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477115

Communications Office