-A A A+

Contact Us

title-arrow

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India

Admission Inquiries

For queries related to admissions:

Students' Education Verification

Programs Office

Please contact the relevant program:

Administration

Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

Chief of Administration
sivakumar.mathada@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477107

Ms. Shanu Lodha

Administrative Officer
shanu.lodha@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477161

Mr. Mangala Ram Bairwa

Coordinator- Rajbhasha Cell, RTI, Parliamentary Questions
mangalaram.bairwa@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477334

Mr. Shyam Murari

Coordinator- IT department
shyam.murari@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Pawan Gujar

Coordinator- Store & purchase
pawan.gujar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Coordinator- Logistics
pramod.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat

Coordinator- Security, Student activities
gajender.ranawat@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477115

Mr. Indraj Kumar

Office Assistant (Store & Purchase)
indraj.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477254

Director's Secretariat

Programs Office

Mr. M. Uday Bhaskar

Administrative Officer – Programs
uday.bhaskar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477166

Mr. T. M. Shrinath

Coordinator- Two Year MBA program (Second year)
shrinath@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477106

Mr. Manoj Saini

Coordinator- Two-year MBA program (First Year)
manoj.saini@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477105

Mr. Sachin Sharma

Coordinator- One-year MBA programs
sachin.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477252

HRD

Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali

Coordinator- HR & Director's Secretariat
hrd@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477222

Placement Office

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Sector : BFSI
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

Sector : E-commerce and Start-ups
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Sector : Consulting
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Ms. Shreshtha Somaiya

Sector : Technology
shreshtha.somaiya@iimu.ac.in
+91-9999133183

Mr. Sudhakar Piridi

Sector : FMCG
sudhakar.piridi@iimu.ac.in
+91-9137423677

Library

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Librarian
arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477139

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Library & Information Assistant
abhishek.gupta@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477119

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal

Finance & Accounts Officer
finance.officer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477163

Communications Office

Feedback Form

Thank you.