Contact Us

IIM Udaipur - Best MBA colleges in india

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India

Admission Inquiries

For queries related to admissions:

Students' Education Verification

Programs Office

Please contact the relevant program:

Administration

Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

Chief of Administration
sivakumar.mathada@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477107

Ms. Shanu Lodha

Administrative Officer
shanu.lodha@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477161

Mr. Manoj Saini

Coordinator- Housekeeping & Security
manoj.saini@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477105

Mr. Mangala Ram Bairwa

Coordinator- Rajbhasha Cell, Parliamentary Questions
mangalaram.bairwa@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477334

Mr. Shyam Murari

Coordinator- IT department
shyam.murari@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Pawan Gujar

Coordinator- Logistic
pawan.gujar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat

Coordinator- Local liasioning, Faculty Support Unit, Archives
gajender.ranawat@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477115

Mr. Indraj Kumar

Executive ( Stores & Purchase)
indraj.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477254

Director's Secretariat

Programs Office

Mr. M. Uday Bhaskar

Senior Administrative Officer
uday.bhaskar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477166

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Coordinator- Two-year MBA program
(First Year)
pramod.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. T. M. Shrinath

Coordinator- Two Year MBA program (Second year)
shrinath@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477106

Mr. Sachin Sharma

Coordinator- One-year MBA programs
sachin.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477252

HRD

Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali

Coordinator- HR & Director's Secretariat
hrd@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477222

Placement Office

Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Consulting, E-Commerce & Start-ups, Education & EdTech and Technology
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : BFSI & IB, FMCG, FMCD & Retail, Automobile, Automotive & Accessories, Media - Entertainment & Advertising, Chemicals, Pharma and Healthcare, Logistics, Manufacturing, Oil & Energy, Tourism and Hospitality, PSU, Real Estate, Research & NGOs, Textile, Mining & Metals Telecom and Aviation
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - Global Supply Chain Management (GSCM)
One Year MBA - Digital Enterprise Management (DEM)
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in

Library

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Librarian
arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477139

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Library & Information Assistant
abhishek.gupta@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477119

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal

Senior Finance & Accounts Officer
finance.officer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477163

Communications Office

Mr. Manmohan Singh Rathore

Assistant Manager - Marketing & Communications
manmohan.rathore@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Kumawat

Digital Marketing Officer
mukesh.kumawat@iimu.ac.in

Feedback Form

Thank you.