Contact Us

IIM Udaipur - Best MBA colleges in india

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India
7669109664
0294 - 2477100
Info@iimu.ac.in
09:00 AM to 01:00 PM and
02:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Monday to Friday

Important Contacts

Director
Prof. Ashok Banerjee

director@iimu.ac.in

Dean (Programs)
Prof. Rajesh Nanarpuzha

dean.programs@iimu.ac.in

Dean (Faculty)
Prof. Soorjith Illickal Karthikeyan

dean.faculty@iimu.ac.in

Chief of Administration
Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

chiefadminofficer@iimu.ac.in

Secretariats

Program Offices

PhD Office
Senior Administrative Officer

phd@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477161

Two-Year MBA Office
One Year MBA
Assistant Administrative Officer

1mba.office@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477252

EMBA Office

Admissions Offices

Executive Education Office

General Administration

HRD

Assistant Administrative Officer- HR
hrd@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477222

Estate

Associate Manager -Estate
estate@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477153

Student Affairs

Assistant Manager- Student Affairs
student.relations@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477244

Project

Engineer In charge
engineerincharge@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477227

Security

Senior Executive- Housekeeping, Food & Beverages & Security
security@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477212

FSU

Faculty Support Unit,
facultysupport@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477195

Local Liaison

AAO - Local liaisoning
0294-2477115

Store & Purchase

Executive ( Stores & Purchase)
procurement@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477254

IT Department

Assistant Administrative Officer - IT
it@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477333

Finance & Accounts Office

Senior Finance & Accounts Officer

finance.officer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477163

Library

Placement Office

Head-Placement & Corporate Relations

souvik.roy@iimu.ac.in
+91-90070 60767

Placement Team information

Research & Grants Office

Asst. Administrative Officer- Research & Grants

rndoffice@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477334

Communications Office

Feedback Form

Thank you.