-A A A+

Board of Governors


Vision, Knowledge, Leadership

Our Board of Governors comprises senior leaders from the corporate world, national and state governments, academia and the judiciary. Their vision, knowledge and leadership are invaluable in guiding the institute from our founding down the path to becoming a mature and respected part of the world of management education in India.


Shri Pankaj Patel

Chairman and Managing Director,

Zydus Cadila Healthcare


Dr. Subodh Agarwal

Additional Chief Secretary,
Technical Education Department
Government of Rajasthan

Shri Rahulkumar N. Baldota

Joint Managing Director

MSPL Limited

Prof. Meena Rajiv Chandawarkar

Chief Adviser—Quality Assurance

BVV Sangha’s Group of Educational Institutions

Smt. Darshana M Dabral

Joint Secretary and
Financial Advisor (Higher Education)

Ministry of HRD Government of India

Dr. Rashmi Das


Live Media & Publishers

Shri Devendra Bhushan Gupta

Chief Secretary

Government of Rajasthan

Dr. Shiv Lal

Principal, Government Engineering College

Banswara, Rajasthan

Prof. JB Nadda

Professor,University Business School,
Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla

Dr. Banwari Lal Natiya

Principal (retd)

MG College of Management Jaipur

Prof. Arun K Pujari

Central University of Rajasthan

Shri R. Subrahmanyam

Secretary (Higher Education)
Ministry of Human Resource Development,

Government of India

Shri Rajiv Vastupal

Chairman and Managing Director
Rajiv Petrochemicals

Prof. Sumit Kumar

Operations Management,
IIM Udaipur

Prof. Vinay Ramani

IIM Udaipur

Prof. Janat Shah


IIM Udaipur