Contact Us

IIM Udaipur - Best MBA colleges in india

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur,

Balicha,
Udaipur-313001,
Rajasthan, India
7669109664
0294 - 2477100
Info@iimu.ac.in
09:00 AM to 01:00 PM and
02:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Monday to Friday

IIM Udaipur Helpdesk

Admission Office

Mr. Anand Gupta

Head - Admission
anand.gupta@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477155

For any query related to admissions, kindly reach us at:

Students' Education Verification

Contact for Research Proposals

Director's Secretariat


General Administration

Chief of Administration
Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

Chief of Administration
chiefadminofficer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477107

HRD
Mr. Laxmi Chand Mali

Assistant Administrative Officer- HR
hrd@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477222

Estate
Mr. Ritesh Raj

Assistant Manager- Estate
estate@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477153

Student Affairs
Mr. Yashwardhan Singh Ranawat

Assistant Manager- Student Affairs
student.relations@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477244
9828091569

Project
Mr. Panna Lal Sharma

Engineer In charge
engineerincharge@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477227

Security
Mr. Manoj Saini

Senior Executive- Housekeeping, Food & Beverages & Security
security@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477212
97824-65899

FSU/Local Liaisoning
Mr. Gajender Singh Ranawat

Senior Executive- Local liaisoning & Faculty Support Unit,
facultysupport@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477115

Store & Purchase
Mr. Indraj Kumar

Executive ( Stores & Purchase)
procurement@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477254

IT Department
Mr. Shyam Murari

Assistant Administrative Officer - IT
it@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477333


Programs Office

Please contact the relevant program:
Mr. M. Uday Bhaskar

Senior Administrative Officer
uday.bhaskar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477166

Mr. T. M. Shrinath

Assistant Administrative Officer
shrinath@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477106

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Senior Executive
pramod.kumar@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477145

Mr. Sachin Sharma

Assistant Administrative Officer
sachin.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477252

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Sheetesh Agarwal

Senior Finance & Accounts Officer
finance.officer@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477163

Library

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Librarian
arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477139

Mr. Abhishek Gupta

Senior Library & Information Executive
abhishek.gupta@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477119

Placement Office

Ms. Anuja Zanzad

Two Year MBA
anuja.zanzad@iimu.ac.in
+91-98602 95149

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

One Year MBA
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-99830 66656

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-93236 19641

Research & Grants Office

Mr. Mangala Ram Bairwa

Asst. Administrative Officer- Research & Grants
mangalaram.bairwa@iimu.ac.in
rndoffice@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477334

CSR

Ms. Shanu Lodha

Senior Administrative Officer
shanu.lodha@iimu.ac.in
0294-2477161

Communications Office

Mr. Manmohan Singh Rathore

Assistant Manager - Marketing & Communications
manmohan.rathore@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Kumawat

Digital Marketing Officer
mukesh.kumawat@iimu.ac.in

Feedback Form

Thank you.