The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

The students exceeded our expectations and the entire process was conducted with utmost professionalism. A pleasure to be associated with IIM Udaipur.

Shruti Mishra, Lead- People & Organization Partner
Puma India


Corporate Relations Office
Ms. Anuja Zanzad

Two Year MBA
anuja.zanzad@iimu.ac.in
+91-98602 95149

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

One Year MBA
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-99830 66656

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-93236 19641

For additional sectors or
information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in



Students' Education Verification


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Aanchal Saxena

aanchal.saxena.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8756858297

Adarsh Yadav

adarsh.yadav.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7000916114

Akansha Agarwal

akansha.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9721844422

Akash.P

akash.p.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9496890896

Hardik Sharma

hardik.sharma.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9610828501

Hritik Agarwal

hritik.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9179056699

K.Pooja

kpooja.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7358514301

Mehul Shahu

mehul.shahu.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9370354183

Prakhar Gupta

prakhar.gupta.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8840043634

Purvi Soni

purvi.soni.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7053980485

Shubhrajit Choudhury

shubhrajit.choudhury.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9566185100

Siddharth M

siddharth.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9940171357