-A A A+

The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange


Corporate Relations Office
Shabbir Husain

Manager, Corporate Relations
shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in
+91 9649473950



Students' Education Verification


PGP Student Placements Committee
Abhishek Pramodkumar Gupta

abhishek.gupta.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9930833951

Alok Shitalaprasad Shukla

alok.shukla.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8003733369

Bhumika Shrikant Patil

bhumika.patil.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8767389050

Jebanezer Rajeev

jebanezer.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9677262161

Madhuri Awate

madhuri.awate.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8698664911

Nandan Agarwal

nandan.agarwal.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8002121012

Rahul Chandra

rahul.chandra.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 7320098213

Rajat Singh

rajat.singh.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 8109657397

Saloni Vats

saloni.vats.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9636228048

Saransh Vyawahare

saransh.vyawahare.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9791061974

Saumya Baldi

saumya.baldi.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9620388281

Shivam Kohli

shivam.kohli.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9711942587

Shantanu Korada

shantanu.korada.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9542456890

Shantanu Ugemuge

shantanu.ugemuge.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8879000777

Shreyash Gupta

shreyash.gupta.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 7984312218

Shubham Sharma

shubham.sharma.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8446736992

Vatsal Shah

vatsal.shah.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9619403470

Vinay Krishna Hegde

vinay.hegde.2016@iimu.ac.in
+91 9740710726



PGPX Student Placements Committee
Mohnish Rajput

mohnish.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9999288149

Shivam

shivam.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 7720075508

Yashowardhan Kothari

yashowardhan.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9975775551