The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

The students exceeded our expectations and the entire process was conducted with utmost professionalism. A pleasure to be associated with IIM Udaipur.

Shruti Mishra, Lead- People & Organization Partner
Puma India


Corporate Relations Office
Mr. Arun Vijayan

Two Year MBA
Sector: E-commerce and Start-ups
arun.vijayan@iimu.ac.in
+91-9656445588

Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Banking, Fintech & Technology
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in
+91-81088 05257

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : Insurance & Investment Banking
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - GSCM
One Year MBA - DEM
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Two Year MBA
Sector: Consulting, FMCG & FMCD
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-9323619641

For additional sectors or
information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in



Students' Education Verification


MBA-DEM Student Placements Committee
Akash S K

akashsk.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 984120587

Govinda Advani

govindaadvani.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8779699081

Harshil N Dhruve

harshilndhruve.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 963240287

Neha Mishra

nehamishra.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8285885915

Pramil Dwivedi

pramilkumar.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8081393202

Sourya Rana

souryarana.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7006132752



MBA-GSCM Student Placements Committee
Achin Chatterjee

achinchatterjee.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 798095654

Ankit Gupta

ankitgupta.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7697210625

Chirag Kochar

chiragkochar.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 942690759

Manish Kumar

manishkumar.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 916278331

Sree Kavya Vallabhaneni

sreekavyavallabhaneni.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 9972517195

Vibhav

vibhav.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 886049384



Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Animesh Bordoloi

animesh.bordoloi.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8722340085

Aujasv Kumar

aujasv.kumar.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9445475485

Iftekar Ahmed

iftekar.ahmed.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8471936669

Ishita Kavdia

ishita.kavdia.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9460700185

Pratheek Denny

pratheek.denny.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 81073 42106

Prithviraj Patil

prithviraj.patil.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9405126611

Shreya Maheshwari

shreya.maheshwari.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8980960428

Soumava Ghosh

soumava.ghosh.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9874883228

Vivek Sreenivasan

vivek.sreenivasan.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9769487329

Yash Swaika

yash.swaika.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9740549772

Aditi Maheshwari

aditi.maheshwari.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 91407 23492

Aryan Ray

aryan.ray.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96632 94414

Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 81977 12791

Brijesh D

brijesh.d.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 82202 42869

Jayaprakash R

jayaprakash.r.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96882 71995

Mansi Rathi

mansi.rathi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 72762 50001

Melvina George

melvina.george.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88614 82378

Prachi Shroff

prachi.shroff.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88675 90810

Shruti Semwal

shruti.semwal.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7838410705

Tejas Joshi

tejas.joshi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 70207 01716

Vishesh Chaudhary

vishesh.chaudhary.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 98106 88681

Zenith Sanjayan

zenith.s.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 94956 44771