-A A A+

The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange


Corporate Relations Office
Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Sector : BFSI
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

Sector : E-commerce and Start-ups
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Sector : Consulting
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Ms. Shreshtha Somaiya

Sector : Technology
shreshtha.somaiya@iimu.ac.in
+91-9999133183

Mr. Sudhakar Piridi

Sector : FMCG
sudhakar.piridi@iimu.ac.in
+91-9137423677



Students' Education Verification


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Abhishek Pandey

abhishek.pandey.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8085696774

Jeffrey Augustine

jeffrey.augustine.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8891793369

Kiran Sharda

kiran.sharda.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8401059919

Mahima Lohia

mahima.lohia.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 7339937732

Pratha Agrawal

pratha.agrawal.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8087679250

Rohan Joseph George

rohan.george.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9400089476

Sai Varun Laxman

Sai.varun.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8129415843

Sravan Krishna Somanchi

sravan.somanchi.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035950596

Suraksha Bhat

suraksha.bhat.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 7406685557

Umang Ravani

umang.ravani.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9167456123