-A A A+

The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange


Corporate Relations Office


Students' Education Verification


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Aleeza Shaikh

aleeza.shaikh.2018@iimu.ac.in
919673833830

Asutosh Behera

asutosh.behera.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8895797457

Bhavesh Bagaria

bhavesh.bagaria.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8939605657

Hitarth Bhatt

hitartha.bhatt.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 7016375791

Jay M Jetani

jay.jetani.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035211190

Parth Gupta

parth.gupta.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8056230767

Prateek Kumar Tripathi

prateek.tripathi.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826248298

Rajat Birla

rajat.birla.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9873320250

Sidharth Anil

sidharth.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9446804095



PGPX Student Placements Committee
Akshara Anand

akshara.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9546866151

Keshav S Nair

keshav.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 7799111142

Sumit Chakravorty

sumit.c.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826601364