The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

The students exceeded our expectations and the entire process was conducted with utmost professionalism. A pleasure to be associated with IIM Udaipur.

Shruti Mishra, Lead- People & Organization Partner
Puma India


Corporate Relations Office
Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Consulting, E-Commerce & Start-ups, Education & EdTech and Technology
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : BFSI & IB, FMCG, FMCD & Retail, Automobile, Automotive & Accessories, Media - Entertainment & Advertising, Chemicals, Pharma and Healthcare, Logistics, Manufacturing, Oil & Energy, Tourism and Hospitality, PSU, Real Estate, Research & NGOs, Textile, Mining & Metals Telecom and Aviation
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - Global Supply Chain Management (GSCM)
One Year MBA - Digital Enterprise Management (DEM)
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in

For additional sectors or
information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in



Students' Education Verification


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Aditi Maheshwari

aditi.maheshwari.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 91407 23492

Aryan Ray

aryan.ray.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96632 94414

Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 81977 12791

Brijesh D

brijesh.d.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 82202 42869

Jayaprakash R

jayaprakash.r.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96882 71995

Mansi Rathi

mansi.rathi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 72762 50001

Melvina George

melvina.george.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88614 82378

Prachi Shroff

prachi.shroff.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88675 90810

Shruti Semwal

shruti.semwal.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7838410705

Tejas Joshi

tejas.joshi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 70207 01716

Vishesh Chaudhary

vishesh.chaudhary.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 98106 88681

Zenith Sanjayan

zenith.s.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 94956 44771



MBA-DEM Student Placements Committee
Deepak Bhardwaj

deepakbhardwaj.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8585928497

Deepankar Vivek

deepankarvivek.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8294770319

Prachi Mishra

prachimishra.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8800650997

Raghav Goel

raghavgoel.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8437200758

Suyash Bansal

suyashbansal.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8802681855



MBA-GSCM Student Placements Committee
Aakesh Gattani

aakeshgattani.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9773788124

Aditi

aditi.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9417690090

Akshay Bangera

akshaybangera.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9920239440

Amit Choudhary

amitchoudhary.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9166669492

Debjeet Mishra

debjeetmishra.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9167592541

SVSS Suryavamsy

suryavamsy.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7795123433