-A A A+

The Placement Team

title-arrow

The Placement Team

We had an exciting overall experience during the course of interaction with the students as well as the arrangements made by the institute.

Gopakumar Bhargavan, Chief Marketing Officer
UAE Exchange


Corporate Relations Office
Shabbir Husain

Manager, Corporate Relations
shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in
+91 9649473950



Students' Education Verification


PGP Student Placements Committee
Jebanezer Rajeev

jebanezer.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9677262161

Madhuri Awate

madhuri.awate.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8698664911

Nandan Agarwal

nandan.agarwal.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8002121012

Saloni Vats

saloni.vats.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9636228048

Saransh Vyawahare

saransh.vyawahare.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9791061974

Shantanu Korada

shantanu.korada.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9542456890

Shantanu Ugemuge

shantanu.ugemuge.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8879000777

Shreyash Gupta

shreyash.gupta.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 7984312218

Shubham Sharma

shubham.sharma.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8446736992

Vatsal Shah

vatsal.shah.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9619403470

Aleeza Shaikh

aleeza.shaikh.2018@iimu.ac.in
919673833830

Asutosh Behera

asutosh.behera.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8895797457

Bhavesh Bagaria

bhavesh.bagaria.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8939605657

Hitarth Bhatt

hitartha.bhatt.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 7016375791

Jay M Jetani

jay.jetani.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035211190

Parth Gupta

parth.gupta.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8056230767

Prateek Kumar Tripathi

prateek.tripathi.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826248298

Rajat Birla

rajat.birla.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9873320250

Sidharth Anil

sidharth.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9446804095

Vaibhav Goel

vaibhav.goel.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9910095798



PGPX Student Placements Committee
Mohnish Rajput

mohnish.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9999288149

Shivam

shivam.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 7720075508

Yashowardhan Kothari

yashowardhan.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9975775551