-A A A+

Placement Process

title-arrow

Placement Process

IIMU's Corporate Relations Team of dedicated professionals oversees the recruitment process. Under their supervision, Student Placements Committees the one and two year MBA programs facilitate all interactions with the companies. A Relationship Manager is assigned to be the specific point of contact for each company.

We encourage companies to visit our campus and conduct the entire process in person. When this is not practical, Skype, video-conferencing and telephonic facilities are available.

For any additional sector or information, do not hesitate to contact the Corporate Relations Office at placements@iimu.ac.in.

Mr. Arun Vijayan

Two Year MBA
Sector: E-commerce and Start-ups
arun.vijayan@iimu.ac.in
+91-9656445588

Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Banking & Fintech
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in
+91-81088 05257

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : Insurance & Investment Banking
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Two Year MBA
Sector: Consulting
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Ms. Shreshtha Somaiya

Two Year MBA
Sector: Technology
shreshtha.somaiya@iimu.ac.in
+91-9999133183

Mr. Sudhakar Piridi

Two Year MBA
Sector: FMCG
sudhakar.piridi@iimu.ac.in
+91-9137423677

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - GSCM
One Year MBA - DEM
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-9323619641