Governance and Administration

title-arrow

Governance and Administration

titile-white-arrow
Placement Committee
About Us

The placement committee consists of students elected by the batch to be the corporate interface of the college, i.e. to act as a liaison between the corporate world and the student community. The basic purpose of the Placement Committee is to manage all the placement activities at IIM Udaipur. It also ensures the readiness of the fellow participants for the corporate world.

The Placement Committee, IIM Udaipur, is a team of highly motivated and dedicated individuals who selflessly and relentlessly work for the overall institutional goal of inviting reputed companies and providing desired placement offers to students based on their personal field of interest. The Committee supervises and manages the whole placement process, which includes interacting with the HR representatives of Corporate Organizations, arranging a meeting with them, arranging necessary infrastructure to conduct the placement drive, and conducting and holding the on and off campus placements. Apart from this, the committee plays an important role in developing and maintaining a sustainable and long-term relationship with the corporate world via a plethora of engagement initiatives like Live Projects (Domestic/International), Summits, Corporate Competitions, and Netratva (our leadership talk series).

Corporate Relations Office
Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Banking & FinTech, E-Commerce & Start-ups, Education & EdTech and Technology
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in
+91-81088 05257

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : IB & Insurance, Logistics, Manufacturing, Oil & Energy,Tourism and Hospitality,PSU,Real Estate,Research & NGOs,Textile, Mining & Metals Telecom and Aviation
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Two Year MBA
Sector: Consulting, FMCG, FMCD & Retail, Automobile, Automotive & Accessories, Media - Entertainment & Advertising, Chemicals, Pharma and Healthcare
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - GSCM
One Year MBA - DEM
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-9323619641

For addtional sectors or information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Two Year MBA (2021-23)
Aditi Maheshwari

aditi.maheshwari.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 91407 23492

Aryan Ray

aryan.ray.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96632 94414

Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 81977 12791

Brijesh D

brijesh.d.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 82202 42869

Jayaprakash R

jayaprakash.r.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96882 71995

Mansi Rathi

mansi.rathi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 72762 50001

Melvina George

melvina.george.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88614 82378

Prachi Shroff

prachi.shroff.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88675 90810

Shruti Semwal

shruti.semwal.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7838410705

Tejas Joshi

tejas.joshi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7020701716

Vishesh Chaudhary

vishesh.chaudhary.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 98106 88681

Zenith Sanjayan

zenith.s.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 94956 447716

Two Year MBA (2022-24)
Aanchal Saxena

aanchal.saxena.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8756858297

Adarsh Yadav

adarsh.yadav.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7000916114

Akansha Agarwal

akansha.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9721844422

Akash.P

akash.p.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9496890896

Hardik Sharma

hardik.sharma.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9610828501

Hritik Agarwal

hritik.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9179056699

K.Pooja

kpooja.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7358514301

Mehul Shahu

mehul.shahu.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9370354183

Prakhar Gupta

prakhar.gupta.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8840043634

Purvi Soni

purvi.soni.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7053980485

Shubhrajit Choudhury

shubhrajit.choudhury.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9566185100

Siddharth M

siddharth.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9566185100

One Year MBA Student Placements Committee
MBA-DEM (2022-23)
Deepak Bhardwaj

deepakbhardwaj.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8585928497

Deepankar Vivek

deepankarvivek.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8294770319

Prachi Mishra

prachimishra.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8800650997

Raghav Goel

raghavgoel.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8437200758

Suyash Bansal

suyashbansal.dem2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8802681855

MBA GSCM (2022-23)
Aakesh Gattani

aakeshgattani.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9773788124

Aditi

aditi.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9417690090

Akshay Bangera

akshaybangera.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9920239440

Amit Choudhary

amitchoudhary.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9166669492

Debjeet Mishra

debjeetmishra.gscm2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9167592541