-A A A+

Governance and Administration

title-arrow

Governance and Administration

titile-white-arrow
Placement Committee
About Us

The placement committee consists of students elected by the batch to be the corporate interface of the college, i.e. to act as a liaison between the corporate world and the student community. The basic purpose of the Placement Committee is to manage all the placement activities at IIM Udaipur. It also ensures the readiness of the fellow participants for the corporate world.

The Placement Committee, IIM Udaipur, is a team of highly motivated and dedicated individuals who selflessly and relentlessly work for the overall institutional goal of inviting reputed companies and providing desired placement offers to students based on their personal field of interest. The Committee supervises and manages the whole placement process, which includes interacting with the HR representatives of Corporate Organizations, arranging a meeting with them, arranging necessary infrastructure to conduct the placement drive, and conducting and holding the on and off campus placements. Apart from this, the committee plays an important role in developing and maintaining a sustainable and long-term relationship with the corporate world via a plethora of engagement initiatives like Live Projects (Domestic/International), Summits, Corporate Competitions, and Netratva (our leadership talk series).

Corporate Relations Office
Arun Singhal

Manager, Corporate Relations
arun.singhal@iimu.ac.in
+91 9920161582

Kavita Chotrani

Placement Officer
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91 9983066656

Shreshtha Somaiya

Placement Officer
shreshtha.somaiya@iimu.ac.in
+91 9999133183

Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Abhishek Pandey

Abhishek.pandey.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8085696774

Jeffrey Augustine

jeffrey.augustine.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8891793369

Kiran Sharda

kiran.sharda.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8401059919

Mahima Lohia

mahima.lohia.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 7339937732

Pratha Agrawal

pratha.agrawal.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8087679250

Rohan Joseph George

rohan.george.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9400089476

Sai Varun Laxman

Sai.varun.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 8129415843

Sravan Krishna Somanchi

sravan.somanchi.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035950596

Suraksha Bhat

suraksha.bhat.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 7406685557

Umang Ravani

umang.ravani.2019@iimu.ac.in
+91 9167456123

Aleeza Shaikh

aleeza.shaikh.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9673833830

Asutosh Behera

asutosh.behera.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8895797457

Bhavesh Bagaria

bhavesh.bagaria.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8939605657

Hitarth Bhatt

hitartha.bhatt.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 7016375791

Jay M Jetani

jay.jetani.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035211190

Parth Gupta

parth.gupta.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8056230767

Prateek Kumar Tripathi

prateek.tripathi.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826248298

Rajat Birla

rajat.birla.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9873320250

Sidharth Anil

sidharth.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8921574607

PGPX Student Placements Committee
Akshara Anand

akshara.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9546866151

Keshav S Nair

keshav.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 7799111142

Sumit Chakravorty

sumit.c.2019ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826601364