-A A A+

Governance and Administration

title-arrow

Governance and Administration

titile-white-arrow
Placement Committee

The placement committee consists of students elected by the batch to be the corporate interface of the college, i.e. to act as a liaison between the corporate world and the student community. The basic purpose of the Placement Committee is to manage all the placement activities at IIM Udaipur. It also ensures the readiness of the fellow participants for the corporate world.

The Placement Committee, IIM Udaipur, is a team of highly motivated and dedicated individuals who selflessly and relentlessly work for the overall institutional goal of inviting reputed companies and providing desired placement offers to students based on their personal field of interest. The Committee supervises and manages the whole placement process, which includes interacting with the HR representatives of Corporate Organizations, arranging a meeting with them, arranging necessary infrastructure to conduct the placement drive, and conducting and holding the on and off campus placements. Apart from this, the committee plays an important role in developing and maintaining a sustainable and long-term relationship with the corporate world via a plethora of engagement initiatives like Live Projects (Domestic/International), Summits, Corporate Competitions, and Netratva (our leadership talk series).

Corporate Relations Office
Shabbir Husain

Manager, Corporate Relations
shabbir.husain@iimu.ac.in
+91 9649473950

Kavita Chotrani

Placement Officer
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91 9983066656

PGP Student Placements Committee
Aleeza Shaikh

aleeza.shaikh.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9673833830

Asutosh Behera

asutosh.behera.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8895797457

Bhavesh Bagaria

bhavesh.bagaria.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8939605657

Hitarth Bhatt

hitartha.bhatt.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 7016375791

Jay M Jetani

jay.jetani.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9035211190

Parth Gupta

parth.gupta.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8056230767

Prateek Kumar Tripathi

prateek.tripathi.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 8826248298

Rajat Birla

rajat.birla.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9873320250

Sidharth Anil

sidharth.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9446804095

Vaibhav Goel

vaibhav.goel.2018@iimu.ac.in
+91 9910095798

Jebanezer Rajeev

jebanezer.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9677262161

Madhuri Awate

madhuri.awate.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8698664911

Nandan Agarwal

nandan.agarwal.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8002121012

Saloni Vats

saloni.vats.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9636228048

Saransh Vyawahare

saransh.vyawahare.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9791061974

Shantanu Korada

shantanu.korada.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9542456890

Shantanu Ugemuge

shantanu.ugemuge.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8879000777

Shreyash Gupta

shreyash.gupta.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 7984312218

Shubham Sharma

shubham.sharma.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 8446736992

Vatsal Shah

vatsal.shah.2017@iimu.ac.in
+91 9619403470

PGPX Student Placements Committee
Mohnish Rajput

mohnish.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9999288149

Shivam

shivam.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 7720075508

Yashowardhan Kothari

yashowardhan.2018ex@iimu.ac.in
+91 9975775551