-A A A+

Governance and Administration

title-arrow

Governance and Administration

titile-white-arrow
Placement Committee
About Us

The placement committee consists of students elected by the batch to be the corporate interface of the college, i.e. to act as a liaison between the corporate world and the student community. The basic purpose of the Placement Committee is to manage all the placement activities at IIM Udaipur. It also ensures the readiness of the fellow participants for the corporate world.

The Placement Committee, IIM Udaipur, is a team of highly motivated and dedicated individuals who selflessly and relentlessly work for the overall institutional goal of inviting reputed companies and providing desired placement offers to students based on their personal field of interest. The Committee supervises and manages the whole placement process, which includes interacting with the HR representatives of Corporate Organizations, arranging a meeting with them, arranging necessary infrastructure to conduct the placement drive, and conducting and holding the on and off campus placements. Apart from this, the committee plays an important role in developing and maintaining a sustainable and long-term relationship with the corporate world via a plethora of engagement initiatives like Live Projects (Domestic/International), Summits, Corporate Competitions, and Netratva (our leadership talk series).

Corporate Relations Office
Mr. Arun Vijayan

Two Year MBA
Sector: E-commerce and Start-ups
arun.vijayan@iimu.ac.in
+91-9656445588

Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Two Year MBA
Sector : Banking & Fintech
dharmendra.pandey@iimu.ac.in
+91-81088 05257

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

Two Year MBA
Sector : Insurance & Investment Banking
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-9983066656

Ms. Shivani Shinde

Two Year MBA
Sector: Consulting
shivani.shinde@iimu.ac.in
+91-8095752794

Mr. Sudhakar Piridi

Two Year MBA
Sector: FMCG
sudhakar.piridi@iimu.ac.in
+91-9137423677

Mr. Maharshi Vyas

One Year MBA - GSCM
One Year MBA - DEM
maharshi.vyas@iimu.ac.in
+91-7990945948

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate
Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-9323619641

For addtional sectors or information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Two Year MBA (2020-22)
Animesh Bordoloi

animesh.bordoloi.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8722340085

Aujasv Kumar

aujasv.kumar.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9445475485

Iftekar Ahmed

iftekar.ahmed.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8471936669

Ishita Kavdia

ishita.kavdia.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9460700185

Pratheek Denny

pratheek.denny.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8107342106

Prithviraj Patil

prithviraj.patil.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9405126611

Shreya Maheshwari

shreya.maheshwari.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 8980960428

Soumava Ghosh

soumava.ghosh.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9874883228

Vivek Sreenivasan

vivek.sreenivasan.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9769487329

Yash Swaika

yash.swaika.2020@iimu.ac.in
+91 9740549772

Two Year MBA (2021-23)
Aditi Maheshwari

aditi.maheshwari.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 91407 23492

Aryan Ray

aryan.ray.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96632 94414

Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 81977 12791

Brijesh D

brijesh.d.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 82202 42869

Jayaprakash R

jayaprakash.r.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 96882 71995

Mansi Rathi

mansi.rathi.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 72762 50001

Melvina George

melvina.george.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88614 82378

Prachi Shroff

prachi.shroff.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 88675 90810

Shruti Semwal
Tejas Joshi
Vishesh Chaudhary

vishesh.chaudhary.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 98106 88681

Zenith Sanjayan

zenith.s.2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 94956 447716

One Year MBA Student Placements Committee
MBA-DEM (2021-22)
Akash S K

akashsk.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 984120587

Govinda Advani

govindaadvani.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8779699081

Harshil N Dhruve

harshilndhruve.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 963240287

Neha Mishra

nehamishra.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8285885915

Pramil Dwivedi

pramilkumar.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 8081393202

Sourya Rana

souryarana.dem2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7006132752

MBA-GSCM (2021-22)
Achin Chatterjee

achinchatterjee.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 798095654

Ankit Gupta

ankitgupta.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 7697210625

Chirag Kochar

chiragkochar.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 942690759

Manish Kumar

manishkumar.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 916278331

Sree Kavya Vallabhaneni

sreekavyavallabhaneni.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 9972517195

Vibhav

vibhav.gscm2021@iimu.ac.in
+91 886049384