Governance and Administration

IIM Udaipur - Best MBA colleges in india

Governance and Administration

IIM Udaipur - Best MBA colleges in india
Placement Committee
About Us

The placement committee consists of students elected by the batch to be the corporate interface of the college, i.e. to act as a liaison between the corporate world and the student community. The basic purpose of the Placement Committee is to manage all the placement activities at IIM Udaipur. It also ensures the readiness of the fellow participants for the corporate world.

The Placement Committee, IIM Udaipur, is a team of highly motivated and dedicated individuals who selflessly and relentlessly work for the overall institutional goal of inviting reputed companies and providing desired placement offers to students based on their personal field of interest. The Committee supervises and manages the whole placement process, which includes interacting with the HR representatives of Corporate Organizations, arranging a meeting with them, arranging necessary infrastructure to conduct the placement drive, and conducting and holding the on and off campus placements. Apart from this, the committee plays an important role in developing and maintaining a sustainable and long-term relationship with the corporate world via a plethora of engagement initiatives like Live Projects (Domestic/International), Summits, Corporate Competitions, and Netratva (our leadership talk series).

Corporate Relations Office
Ms. Anuja Zanzad

Two Year MBA
anuja.zanzad@iimu.ac.in
+91-98602 95149

Ms. Kavita Chotrani

One Year MBA
kavita.chotrani@iimu.ac.in
+91-99830 66656

Mr. Vaneet Chhibber

Chairperson - Corporate Communications & Industry Relations
vaneet.chhibber@iimu.ac.in
+91-93236 19641

For addtional sectors or information contact

placements@iimu.ac.in


Two year MBA Student Placements Committee
Two Year MBA (2022-24)
Two year MBA Student Placements Committee (2022-24)

Aanchal Saxena

aanchal.saxena.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8756858297

Adarsh Yadav

adarsh.yadav.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7000916114

Akansha Agarwal

akansha.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9721844422

Akash.P

akash.p.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9496890896

Hardik Sharma

hardik.sharma.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9610828501

Hritik Agarwal

hritik.agarwal.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9179056699

K.Pooja

kpooja.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7358514301

Mehul Shahu

mehul.shahu.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9370354183

Prakhar Gupta

prakhar.gupta.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 8840043634

Purvi Soni

purvi.soni.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 7053980485

Shubhrajit Choudhury

shubhrajit.choudhury.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9566185100

Siddharth M

siddharth.2022@iimu.ac.in
+91 9566185100

One Year MBA Student Placements Committee
MBA-DEM (2023-24)
Deep Modi

deepmodi.dem2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 8898538391

Pavit Teg Bir Singh

pavittegbirsingh.dem2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 9779582050

Rohit Bharadwaj

rohitbharadwaj.dem2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 9533062727

Shobhit Gupta

shobhitgupta.dem2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 9711351153

Som Pratap Singh

sompratapsingh.dem2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 8948376452

One Year MBA DEM 2023-24

MBA GSCM (2023-24)
Aman Suyal

amansuyal.gscm2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 7017896060

Velumure Goutam

goutamvelumure.gscm2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 8096200345

Kuldeep Sengar

kuldeepsengar.gscm2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 8292713962

Paras Rastogi

parasrastogi.gscm2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 8340178799

Saquib Shaikh

saquibshaikh.gscm2023@iimu.ac.in
+91 9529971781

GSCM One Year MBA Student Placements Committee