-A A A+

Academic Calendar

title-arrow

PGPX Academic Calendar 2018-19 (Tentative)

Registration & OrientationMonday, Jan. 1- Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018
Module I – Academic Sessions at IIM
Udaipur
Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 to Saturday May 12, 2018
- Pre-Mid-Term classes beginMonday, Jan. 8, 2018
  - Mid-Term Examinations

Monday, Feb. 26 to ,Thursday March 1, 2018

  - Post-Mid-Term RegistrationMonday, March 12, 2018
  - Post-Mid-Term classes beginTuesday, March 13, 2018
  - End-Term Examinations

Monday, May 7 to Saturday, May 12, 2018

Module II – Experiential Learning

Monday, May 28 to Saturday, July 28, 2018

Module III –
Academic Sessions at Purdue
Orientation Classes

Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Module IV – Elective Courses at IIM
Udaipur
December 24, 2018 to March 9, 2019
VacationFriday, March 2, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
-10 days
Sunday, May 13, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
-15 days
 

Fee structure and schedule of payment

Fee paid at the time of accepting the offer of admission Rs. 50,000
Due onJanuary 2, 2017
Tuition Fees, Living Expenses, and Alumni Association FeeRs. 3,53,000
Due on (Tentative)May 15, 2017
Tuition Fee to be remitted to Purdue UniversityUS $ 21,041
Living Expenses at USUS $ 5,000
(approximately)
Due onDecember 26, 2017
Tuition Fees & Living ExpensesRs. 2,50,000
 

The payments can be made in any of the following:

(i). Electronic Payments:

Fund transfers: If student/parents have ICICI Bank Account, then he/she can request with ICICI Bank Branch to make Fund Transfer "Indian Institute of Management, Udaipur" ICICI Bank Account No. 694205015001.

Students/Parents are advised to take a note of Trans. ID, Date, and Amount etc. from the Bank Branch where transaction is initiated.

(ii). RTGS/NEFT:

If the Student/Parents does not have ICICI Bank Account, then he/she can request with NEFT/RTGS enabled Bank Branch to make NEFT/RTGS Fund Transfer for "Indian Institute of Management, Udaipur" providing the following details of account:

Bank Name: ICICI Bank, University Campus, Udaipur.
Branch Code: 6942
12 digits A/c. No.: 694205015001
IFSC Code: ICIC0006942

Students/Parents are advised to take a note of UTR No., Sender Bank Name, Sender Branch Name, Date, and Amount etc. from the Bank Branch where transaction is initiated.

(iii). Demand Draft:

For students/parents who do not wish to Electronic Fund Transfer, a Demand Draft in the favor of "Indian Institute of Management, Udaipur" payable at Udaipur.