-A A A+

MBA Academic Calendar 2019-20

title-arrow

MBA Academic Calendar 2019-20

First Year
Registration & Orientation Monday, June 24-Friday, June 28, 2019
First Term Classes Begin Monday, July 1, 2019
First Term Ends Saturday, September 21, 2019 (13 weeks)
Second Term Registration Monday, September 30, 2019
Second Term Classes Begin Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Second Term Ends Saturday, December 28, 2019 (13weeks)
Third Term Registration Monday, January 6, 2020
Third Term Classes Begin Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Third Term Ends Saturday, March 28, 2020 (12 weeks)
Vacation Sunday, September 22, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8 days
Sunday, December 29, 2019 to Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 8 days
 
Second Year
Registration Monday, June 3, 2019
Fourth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Fourth Term Ends Saturday, August 24, 2019  (12 weeks)
Fifth Term Registration Monday, August 26, 2019       
Fifth Term Classes Begin Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Fifth Term Ends Saturday, December14, 2019  (16 weeks)
Sixth Term Registration Monday, December 23, 2019
Sixth Term Classes Begin Wednesday, December 26, 2019
Sixth Term Ends Saturday, March 7, 2020  (11 weeks)
IBP - Sunday, October 6 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
Vacation Sunday, October 6, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15 days
Sunday, December 15, 2019 to Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 08 days