Academic Calendar 2021-22

title-arrow

Academic Calendar 2021-22

First Year
Inauguration and Orientation Monday, June 28 - June 30, 2021
First Term Classes BeginThursday, July 01, 2021
First Term Ends Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (13 Weeks)
Second Term Classes Begin Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Second Term EndsFriday, December 24, 2021 (13 Weeks)
Third Term Classes Begin Monday, January 03, 2022
Third Term Ends Saturday, March 26, 2022 (12 Weeks)
Term-BreakSeptember 23, 2021 to September 28, 2021 – 6 Days
December 25, 2021 to January 2, 2022 – 9 Days

*Summer Internship Interviews are scheduled from 4th to 6th October, 2021.

Second Year
Fourth Term Registration Thursday, July 1, 2021(2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
Fourth Term Classes Begin Friday, July 2, 2021
Fourth Term EndsFriday, October 1, 2021 (13 Weeks)
Fifth Term Registration Monday, October 11, 2021 (9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
Fifth Term Classes Begin Monday, October 11, 2021
Fifth Term Ends Saturday, January 22, 2022 (15 Weeks)
Sixth Term RegistrationMonday, January 31, 2022
(9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.)
Sixth Term Classes Begin Monday, January 31, 2022
Sixth Term Ends Saturday, April 16, 2022 (11 weeks)
Term-Break Saturday, October 02, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 9 Days
Sunday, January 23, 2022 to Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 09 days